share_24x24.pngfacebook_24x24.pnginstagram_24x24.pngblog_24x24.png
Ailey B., Redmond High School
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
Ailey and her mom came into the studio this morning to see her senior portrait session ...
View More...
Our NEW Location!
Friday, July 07, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
We've been wanting to relocate for several years, but it's been incredibly hard to find a ...
View More...
Karissa S. - Redmond HS
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
We photographed Karissa's older sister, Ariel, three years ago and so happy to be working ...
View More...
Zach F. - International School
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
Congratulations are in order for Zach - he will be playing tennis for Wesleyan University ...
View More...
Bailey B. Skyline High School
Friday, June 16, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
What a kick to work with Bailey! We also photographed his older sisters' senior ...
View More...
Our NEW Studio Location!
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
Woo-hoo! Moved in and setup in our beautiful new location. We photographed our first ...
View More...
Brooke W. - Skyline HS
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
If Brooke could spend time doing anything it would be volunteering with animals or ...
View More...
Tali I. - Juanita High School
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
Pretty Tali was a pleasure to photograph. Here are a few of her favorite images. 
View More...
Sarah E. - Rainier Christian ...
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
Sarah is a Senior at Rainier Christian High School and is enjoying her final year of high ...
View More...
Bailey C. - Inglemoor High School
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Ailey B., Redmond High School
Impressive. Dedicated. Serious. World Class Athlete. 
View More...